

MOOT COURT SOCIETY LAW CENTRE – II FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



DATE: 3rd May 2025 WEBSITE: www.lc2.du.ac.in

The following students have been selected to form the Executive Committee of the Moot Court Society, Law Centre – II, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, for the academic year 2025-2026 based on interviews conducted by the Selection Committee of the Moot Court Society comprising of faculty members.

NAME	POST
Gurdeep Kaur	Student Convenor
Jayesh Anand	Student Co-Convenor
Abhishek Choubey	Secretary
Puru Bhardwaj	Secretary
Pushpak Kumar	Joint Secretary
Aryan Tryambakeshwar Singh	Joint Secretary
Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Head of Operations
Simardeep Singh	Head of Operations
Subiksha Merin S	Communications Manager
Lavisha Bageja	Communications Manager
Gaurav Kawedia	Treasurer
Apar Apaar Singh	Treasurer
Sharvi Sharma	Deputy Treasurer
Pranav Mittal	Deputy Treasurer

The Executive Committee of academic year 2024-2025 henceforth stands dissolved.

Note: The Selection Committee reserves the right to change the Executive Committee's structure for the society's efficient functioning.

Vageshwar

Prof. (Dr.) Vageshwari Deswal Faculty Convenor Moot Court Society Law Centre-II, Faculty of Law University of Delhi